User
Pass
2FA
 
 

Launching errors

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Author Message230
skubojsha

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(online 1 week ago)
Joined: 24 Apr 2018
Posts: 12, Topics: 5
Location: Serbia

Reputation: 6.4

Post Posted: 17-05-2019, 02:13:07 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz link:
Bug description: Ok so i have launching errors popping up almost every time i start the game..If i chose to proceed with launch 15 seconds into the game i get message that i didn't start the game using Freakz launcher and that it will exit the game in 15 seconds. Two pictures for two errors after each error is similar behavior (15 seconds game will auto exit)
Proof: https://ibb.co/1vrXPqs https://ibb.co/br6C3Qt

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Barnacle

[Barney The Dinosaur]



Status: Offline
(online 1 hour ago)
Joined: 09 Apr 2013
Posts: 668, Topics: 33
Location: United States of The Netherlands

Reputation: 140.8
Votes: 19

     
Post Posted: 17-05-2019, 15:03:37 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

the error message in the prompt asks you to run in administrator mode, did you try this?


XXX Barney

Barney's Shadow Priest Guide
Barney's Holy Priest Guide


0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
skubojsha

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(online 1 week ago)
Joined: 24 Apr 2018
Posts: 12, Topics: 5
Location: Serbia

Reputation: 6.4

Post Posted: 18-05-2019, 00:53:15 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Yeah i have launcher set to run in admin mode every time and having it set it still asks me every time if i want to. And i do.. I don't know why is this popping up every time. Either one or another error pops up..
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
uekabda

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 26-05-2019 05:19)
Joined: 13 May 2019
Posts: 4, Topics: 2
Location: Brazil

Reputation: 0.1

Post Posted: 22-05-2019, 03:04:52 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

same is happening to me, always enter as admin, what we can do ?
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Barnacle

[Barney The Dinosaur]



Status: Offline
(online 1 hour ago)
Joined: 09 Apr 2013
Posts: 668, Topics: 33
Location: United States of The Netherlands

Reputation: 140.8
Votes: 19

     
Post Posted: 22-05-2019, 11:45:37 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Set all WoW exes and Freakz launchers to run as admin, move the folder somewhere else (Desktop for example)

XXX Barney

Barney's Shadow Priest Guide
Barney's Holy Priest Guide


0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 23-09-2019, 18:50:21
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x