User
Pass
2FA
 
 

Archaeology Sites

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - MoP -> Bug Report -> Other
Author Message140
Bioshock1990

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 01-11-2018 23:28)
Joined: 10 Oct 2018
Posts: 1, Topics: 1
Location: Italy

Reputation: 2

Post Posted: 10-10-2018, 18:36:09 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz link:
Bug description: Some archaeology sites are bugged: fragments in points where you can't excavate, points that you can't reach without flyng( you can't do it while mounted), points where the indicators stop working (like north stranglethron, it stops working, but when you are on savage coast it works well). the 2 sites in Eastern kingdoms are actually bugged, 1 in kalimdor too. If you can't fix them all, could you add an item or a command to reset dig's sites?(maybe with a contdown of hours, so no one can exploit that) (I can't make and upload video etc.) I will add just an example as screenshot.
also, I read that there are 4 digsites for continent, why I see only 2 digsites?
Proof: https://imgur.com/x5PY494

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wowlords

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(online 5 days ago)
Joined: 01 Sep 2013
Posts: 2, Topics: None
Location: Serbia

Reputation: 36.1
Votes: 1

Post Posted: 25-10-2018, 14:06:34 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I also want to add, concerning the Archaeology in Legion, that I got stuck on Higborne archaeology artifact (Key of Kalyndras). The artifact requires 100 fragments, but once collecting the needed amount and pressing the "Solve" button, nothing happens. I even went beyond that, acquiring 200 fragments and it still doesn't work. I can confirm that other Legion artifacts work, as I have completed both Highmountain and Demonic archaeology projects but somehow I`m stuck on Highborn.


0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
auronic1

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 05-11-2018 06:32)
Joined: 21 Oct 2018
Posts: 3, Topics: 1
Location: United States

Reputation: 3.1

Post Posted: 28-10-2018, 03:41:16 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

The Digsite: Southern Helmouth Shallows has some dig points in the cliffside as well making it uncompletable.
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - MoP -> Bug Report -> Other  


The time now is 15-12-2018, 22:30:47
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x