User
Pass
2FA
 
 

BLZ51900002 Error

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Show only staff posts
Author Message979
Supper20

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 13-02-2019 20:09)
Joined: 10 Jun 2016
Posts: 21, Topics: 10
Location: Romania

Reputation: 29
Votes: 1

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:35:50 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello,I am deeply sorry to post this as I saw it being addressed a number of times but I have been playing on the legion realm for some time and today after getting randomly disconnected from the game and attempting to relog I kept getting feed the BLZ51900002 error also no router changes have been done at all.Again I am sorry that this comes off as laziness but I beg of you to believe that I looked into it.
Things I have tried:
-Deleting Cache
-Disabling Firewall
-Disabling Basic Windows Anti-Virus
-Reinstalling the launcher

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Altayrz

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 25-10-2019 18:42)
Joined: 31 May 2012
Posts: 61, Topics: 23
Location: Braila

Reputation: 256.9
Votes: 10

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:38:20 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

i have the same problem


0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Supper20

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 13-02-2019 20:09)
Joined: 10 Jun 2016
Posts: 21, Topics: 10
Location: Romania

Reputation: 29
Votes: 1

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:40:28 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Did it show up today for you ?

Update @ 27-12-2017, 21:40:28

And if you wouldn't mind could you name me your ISP ?

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kindzor

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 03-08-2019 21:42)
Joined: 01 Dec 2012
Posts: 246, Topics: 70
Location: Romania

Reputation: 471.9
Votes: 46

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:42:11 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I also have the same problem, Power said that it might be host related
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Supper20

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 13-02-2019 20:09)
Joined: 10 Jun 2016
Posts: 21, Topics: 10
Location: Romania

Reputation: 29
Votes: 1

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:43:13 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Could you tell me your ISP ?
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kindzor

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 03-08-2019 21:42)
Joined: 01 Dec 2012
Posts: 246, Topics: 70
Location: Romania

Reputation: 471.9
Votes: 46

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:43:50 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

NextGen , i belive it might be located only near Cluj
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Supper20

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 13-02-2019 20:09)
Joined: 10 Jun 2016
Posts: 21, Topics: 10
Location: Romania

Reputation: 29
Votes: 1

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:44:23 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I see so it is most likely not ISP related
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kindzor

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 03-08-2019 21:42)
Joined: 01 Dec 2012
Posts: 246, Topics: 70
Location: Romania

Reputation: 471.9
Votes: 46

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:45:31 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Power told me that it might be related to their host

I managed to get the problem fixed for about 5 seconds then i got disconnected again and the problem reappeared



Last edited by kindzor on 27-12-2017, 22:46:49; edited 2 times in total
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Supper20

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 13-02-2019 20:09)
Joined: 10 Jun 2016
Posts: 21, Topics: 10
Location: Romania

Reputation: 29
Votes: 1

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:46:11 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I see
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 1 day ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33993, Topics: 1356
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6395.6
Votes: 826

   
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:51:53 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

This does indeed seem like an ISP issue. If it doesn't get resolved after ~1 day post here again and I will contact our host to see if your IPs are blacklisted

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Supper20

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 13-02-2019 20:09)
Joined: 10 Jun 2016
Posts: 21, Topics: 10
Location: Romania

Reputation: 29
Votes: 1

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:52:45 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Thank you very much for looking into it.Papa Bless
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Troll92

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 19-03-2018 14:03)
Joined: 23 Sep 2017
Posts: 15, Topics: 7
Location: Romania

Reputation: 13.5

Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 22:56:03 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I have the same problem. Will post here in a day or two. If it isn't fixed.

P.S. I'm in Bucharest so the Cluj theory is not viable.

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 1 day ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33993, Topics: 1356
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6395.6
Votes: 826

   
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 23:01:02 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Already sent a message to our host since more are affected by this, waiting for their answer

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Supper20

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 13-02-2019 20:09)
Joined: 10 Jun 2016
Posts: 21, Topics: 10
Location: Romania

Reputation: 29
Votes: 1

 
Post Posted: 27-12-2017, 23:55:53 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Sorry for the prompt response but the problem is fixed,at least for me.Thank you for the help Shoker man.
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 09-12-2019, 10:02:02
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x