User
Pass
2FA
 
 

we couldn't log you please help

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Show only staff posts
Author Message311
Darknature

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 28-06-2018 17:04)
Joined: 28 Jan 2017
Posts: 155, Topics: 98
Location: Romania

Reputation: 87.8
Votes: 6

Post Posted: 25-03-2017, 23:07:10 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

so i can't log to ptr legion she say we couldn't log you in with what you just entered. please try again. but i have can log in website with my account , in genesis i can og with my account but in ptr i couldn't log and i need answer and guide to login in ptr please
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
LethalFactorLK

[Super-Moderator]



Status: Offline
(online 10 min ago)
Joined: 24 Jul 2014
Posts: 15750, Topics: 265
Location: The Secret Aerie

Reputation: 7313.9
Votes: 213

Post Posted: 25-03-2017, 23:11:57 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Try logging in now after deleting cache . Expect crashes/restarts until server is stable


0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Darknature

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 28-06-2018 17:04)
Joined: 28 Jan 2017
Posts: 155, Topics: 98
Location: Romania

Reputation: 87.8
Votes: 6

Post Posted: 25-03-2017, 23:16:15 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

but i don't see where is cache in legion launcher and where is cache then?
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BorniPL

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 26-02-2019 00:14)
Joined: 20 Jul 2012
Posts: 27, Topics: 15
Location: Poland

Reputation: 63.9
Votes: 2

 
Post Posted: 25-03-2017, 23:19:18 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Cache folder....
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Darknature

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 28-06-2018 17:04)
Joined: 28 Jan 2017
Posts: 155, Topics: 98
Location: Romania

Reputation: 87.8
Votes: 6

Post Posted: 25-03-2017, 23:33:23 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

don't show again cache they are from wtf or interface folder?

Update @ 25-03-2017, 22:33:23

microsoft visual c++2015 redistributable (@64) - 14.0.23026 have a huge error in note pad and i can how to resolve the problem

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ashcool

[Licensed to kill]



Status: Offline
(since 19-05-2019 22:46)
Joined: 04 Aug 2013
Posts: 6534, Topics: 238
Location: Bulgaria

Reputation: 3946.4
Votes: 222

      Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 26-03-2017, 09:30:16 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Please post a screenshot of the exact error.

Ashcool - TEMPORARY UNAVAILABLE - Please contact Denim.

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 21-07-2019, 17:56:18
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x