User
Pass
2FA
 
 

You have been disconnect

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Show only staff posts
Author Message586
kynezaraye

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 02-05-2019 21:39)
Joined: 22 Nov 2014
Posts: 15, Topics: 4
Location: Romania

Reputation: 59.7
Votes: 2

Post Posted: 06-06-2017, 18:01:10 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello, I have a problem signing up for my account. I introduce my user and password I'm stuck in somewhere about 10 seconds and then show me a message YOU HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED (BLZ51900002). I followed every step specified in the forum since I took the game torrent and it did not work, I searched google on battlenet this problem and in vain. (The steps I followed: I downloaded the freakz Launcher, debunked read-only date, stopped FIREWALL, removed the antivirus). I have a wifi in the house but I do not think it would be a problem for your ports to be blocked and here I'm thinking that if they were locked I could not connect to the mist of pandaria.


PS : I reinstall the windows (FROM windows 10 to windows 7)

A beautiful day !


http://imgur.com/a/BkjgP

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 34318, Topics: 1311
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6475.1
Votes: 824

   
Post Posted: 06-06-2017, 18:37:19 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

This sounds like an issue with ports blocked. MoP uses different ports, Legion uses a lot more ports, check the https://www.wow-freakz.com/legion_download page for list of ports

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kynezaraye

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 02-05-2019 21:39)
Joined: 22 Nov 2014
Posts: 15, Topics: 4
Location: Romania

Reputation: 59.7
Votes: 2

Post Posted: 06-06-2017, 18:42:44 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I speak with my administrator and he didnt block any of ur ports , but i dont know do DMZ , if u can tell me what i need to put on dmz , That ports or my ip ?
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kynezaraye

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 02-05-2019 21:39)
Joined: 22 Nov 2014
Posts: 15, Topics: 4
Location: Romania

Reputation: 59.7
Votes: 2

Post Posted: 06-06-2017, 19:43:23 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Can u help me ? i dont know how to remove ports !
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 22-08-2019, 12:13:41
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x