User
Pass
2FA
 
 

Login problem ... Disconnected

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Show only staff posts
Author Message859
Iksh

[ Freedom Seeker]



Status: Offline
(since 14-07-2019 23:38)
Joined: 02 Aug 2012
Posts: 78, Topics: 19
Location: Constanta , Romania

Reputation: 170.6
Votes: 14

         
Post Posted: 28-03-2017, 17:32:13 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Bug description: Can't login since the new launcher problem fixes! It says that I've been disconnected...
I use the launcher!
I redownloaded the launcher & it didn't solve anything.
I logged on the site with my account & still didn't solve anything.
Deleted cache, still didn't solve anything.
My internet works very well...
Tried everything !! I request help with this problem!
Proof: http://imgur.com/t318S8X

1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo! Messenger ID
Djan

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 12-04-2017 15:27)
Joined: 28 Feb 2017
Posts: 21, Topics: 1
Location: France

Reputation: 11.4

Post Posted: 28-03-2017, 17:33:36 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Can you tell me at which moment you are disconnected from the server ?
Do you have any message before you are disconnected from the server ?

1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Iksh

[ Freedom Seeker]



Status: Offline
(since 14-07-2019 23:38)
Joined: 02 Aug 2012
Posts: 78, Topics: 19
Location: Constanta , Romania

Reputation: 170.6
Votes: 14

         
Post Posted: 28-03-2017, 17:36:20 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

It just says that I've been disconnected....but I can't even log in.

The process is like this:

-I open the game & type my username & password
-The window shows "Connecting"
-Then this error happens

That's it! It wouldn't let me log in by no means!

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo! Messenger ID
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 8 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 34318, Topics: 1311
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6475.1
Votes: 824

   
Post Posted: 28-03-2017, 18:00:54 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

This has nothing to do with the launcher. This *seems* be be an issue on your end (that error means HTTP request failed). Do you have any firewall/antivirus/router/etc blocking your connections?

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cosmin050895

[Class Leader]



Status: Offline
(online 8 hours ago)
Joined: 10 Jul 2013
Posts: 642, Topics: 15
Location: Nowhere

Reputation: 298.6
Votes: 26

 
Post Posted: 28-03-2017, 18:19:53 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

1. If deleting cache don't work then rename interface folder to interfaceold and delete cache once more.

2. If renaiming interface did not help you, I have a script line to aid you:

1) On the bottom left search notepad.
2) Open Notepad.
3) Type the text below exactly into notepad or copy and paste:

ipconfig /release

ipconfig /flushdns

ipconfig /renew

4) On the upper left select file -> select save now and name it DNS FLush.bat
5) Run the newly made program as admin.

I advise you save this to Desktop, when ever you want to do a DNS flush or a IP renew just use the program, it's a very handy tool.


Exorcizare Gets 100.000 Honorable Kills
Exorcizare Movies Cataclysm 4.3.4

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Iksh

[ Freedom Seeker]



Status: Offline
(since 14-07-2019 23:38)
Joined: 02 Aug 2012
Posts: 78, Topics: 19
Location: Constanta , Romania

Reputation: 170.6
Votes: 14

         
Post Posted: 28-03-2017, 19:17:28 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Shocker wrote:
This has nothing to do with the launcher. This *seems* be be an issue on your end (that error means HTTP request failed). Do you have any firewall/antivirus/router/etc blocking your connections?

I have restricted internet connection at my dorm & I'm using a VPN connection instead! I don't use any antivirus....
I don't know if that's the problem, but I can login on MoP ... I don't know what to say!

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo! Messenger ID
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 8 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 34318, Topics: 1311
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6475.1
Votes: 824

   
Post Posted: 28-03-2017, 19:18:40 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

MoP uses a very simple connection system. In Legion it got changed and it's more complicated, requires much more TCP ports to be available. However, if you WERE able to login on Legion then something happened recently with your network/connection

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Pitek55

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 24-07-2017 14:52)
Joined: 29 Mar 2017
Posts: 2, Topics: None
Location: Poland

Reputation: 9.1

Post Posted: 29-03-2017, 02:18:20 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Almost same problem here, but my error code is a little bit diffrent.
http://imgur.com/a/dJjy2
I tried to connect to other legion's private server, same error.
Other versions of WoW, works fine.

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ashcool

[Licensed to kill]



Status: Offline
(since 19-05-2019 22:46)
Joined: 04 Aug 2013
Posts: 6534, Topics: 238
Location: Bulgaria

Reputation: 3946.4
Votes: 222

      Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 29-03-2017, 09:28:22 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

According to this article

Quote:
The game client is unable to connect to the server due to a connection issue. Please follow the steps in our Latency & Connection Troubleshooting article to resolve the issue.

If you continue to experience the issue, please create a new topic with details of which steps you've already attempted, as well as a traceroute and pathping.


Ashcool - TEMPORARY UNAVAILABLE - Please contact Denim.

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 21-08-2019, 06:05:52
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x