User
Pass
2FA
 
 

[LIST] Bugged Mounts
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next    
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> Bug Report -> Other
Show only staff posts
Author Message10619
Power

[Controlled Chaos]



Status: Offline
(online 12 min ago)
Joined: 07 Aug 2015
Posts: 29687, Topics: 1172
Location: Circle of Power

Reputation: 1532.8
Votes: 172

   
Post Posted: 03-09-2017, 13:06:06 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

mac123pit wrote:
WoW Freakz link: -
Bug description: when someone gets in your mechano hog it should be shown next to you , not on you.
Proof: http://imgur.com/a/QZ5gS


https://www.freakz.ro/forum/Mechano-Hog-Visual-Bug-t487060.html



1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
koreczek

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(online 1 day ago)
Joined: 05 Jul 2017
Posts: 25, Topics: 7
Location: Poland

Reputation: 56.8
Votes: 2

Post Posted: 05-09-2017, 00:38:56 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

PowerPhlo wrote:

• [FIXED] Chauffeured Chopper (Horde - doesn't appear in the collection tab after being learned. Heirloom Hoarder


This is lie, today about 20-25mins ago i completed achievment, get item from mailbox, opened it(it was container) and clicked on item that should add mount to my mount tab and guess what, no mount.

Proof: http://imgur.com/a/otrnl

1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 1 hour ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33953, Topics: 1354
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.3
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 05-09-2017, 00:50:32 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

koreczek wrote:
PowerPhlo wrote:

• [FIXED] Chauffeured Chopper (Horde - doesn't appear in the collection tab after being learned. Heirloom Hoarder


This is lie, today about 20-25mins ago i completed achievment, get item from mailbox, opened it(it was container) and clicked on item that should add mount to my mount tab and guess what, no mount.

Proof: http://imgur.com/a/otrnl
It seems the horde version was still broken, the alliance version was working ok. Fixed it again. You will have to open a ticket to ask a gamemaster to manually give you the mount


FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Maev

[Shadowblade]



Status: Offline
(online 5 days ago)
Joined: 02 Nov 2011
Posts: 598, Topics: 91
Location: Italy

Reputation: 576
Votes: 38

  Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 09-09-2017, 22:29:21 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz link: http://www.wowhead.com/item=142398/darkwater-skate#comments and https://www.wow-freakz.com/spells.php?spell=214791 (wowhead link)
Bug description: i just donate for those 2 mounts and i cant use them , it says " you can't do that when moving " or " swimming " and you should can use them in any underwater environments. but i can use Subdued Seahorse
Proof:

https://youtube.com/watch?v=06-MynVYYpo:

.be

https://youtube.com/watch?v=j1dJCbvWNH8:

.be




1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Andromeda22

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 05-05-2018 15:04)
Joined: 08 Dec 2016
Posts: 76, Topics: 30
Location: Italy

Reputation: 25.8
Votes: 4

Post Posted: 06-10-2017, 13:45:19 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

lucinr1 wrote:
WoW Freakz link: https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=44234&&name=reins-of-the-traveler-s-tundra-mammoth
Bug description: vendors doesn't stay on the mount
Proof: http://imgur.com/KEkz6HF


Reins of the Grand Expedition Yak same Problem the vendors dismount

1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Whysoimba

[Busy being the best]



Status: Offline
(since 20-07-2019 14:18)
Joined: 12 Feb 2011
Posts: 408, Topics: 69
Location: Limbo

Reputation: 224.7
Votes: 36

        Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 07-11-2017, 18:15:17 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz item link: https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=141713&&name=arcadian-war-turtle
Bug description: It's smaller than it should be.
Proof: How it should be vs How it is



1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Hienka

[Druid of the Flame]



Status: Offline
(since 20-11-2018 09:20)
Joined: 24 Jun 2017
Posts: 62, Topics: 21
Location: Poland

Reputation: 42.4
Votes: 3

 
Post Posted: 10-11-2017, 15:07:06 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

/mountspecial "Clefthoof" mounts doesn't work properly. You cann't hear the roar. The non-standard version of Clefthoof "Ironhoof Destroyer" works well.


Last edited by Hienka on 12-12-2017, 03:28:58; edited 1 time in total
1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PaRaDoX14

[Sezi Dildau!]



Status: Offline
(since 03-04-2019 22:50)
Joined: 29 Jun 2010
Posts: 995, Topics: 41
Location: IASI

Reputation: 404.4
Votes: 24

          Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET}  PaRaDoXflorin 
Post Posted: 17-11-2017, 23:17:24 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz link: https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=89363&&name=disc-of-the-red-flying-cloud
Bug description: Did exalted with The Lorewalkers, bought the mount and when i try to learn it doesn't work and says "The spell is not available to you"
Proof: https://imgur.com/hVh5VbH



1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Power

[Controlled Chaos]



Status: Offline
(online 12 min ago)
Joined: 07 Aug 2015
Posts: 29687, Topics: 1172
Location: Circle of Power

Reputation: 1532.8
Votes: 172

   
Post Posted: 18-11-2017, 02:19:06 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

PaRaDoX14 wrote:
WoW Freakz link: https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=89363&&name=disc-of-the-red-flying-cloud
Bug description: Did exalted with The Lorewalkers, bought the mount and when i try to learn it doesn't work and says "The spell is not available to you"
Proof: https://imgur.com/hVh5VbH


https://www.freakz.ro/forum/Mounts-Bug-t498513.html



1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
saturnfever

[Papa Bless]



Status: Offline
(since 20-08-2018 18:38)
Joined: 24 Feb 2016
Posts: 2909, Topics: 406
Location: Romania

Reputation: 1284.7
Votes: 171

 
Post Posted: 20-11-2017, 00:49:50 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

1. Khaz Modan Ram - https://www.wow-freakz.com/spells.php?spell=104517&&name=khaz-modan-ram
- The mount cannot be used, it says you are in the wrong zone. I'm assuming it can only be used in Darkmoon Island.
https://imgur.com/a/hHAHp
2. Perplexed Pony - https://www.wow-freakz.com/spells.php?spell=164601&&name=perplexed-pony
- The mount has a wrong movement speed value. When you mount it, you have 160% movement speed, down from the 220% that you have from a regular mount, with the guild perk bonus.
https://imgur.com/a/b9d3q



1 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
zenaeq

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 01-07-2019 03:16)
Joined: 22 Jun 2017
Posts: 4, Topics: 3
Location: Venezuela

Reputation: 22.1

Post Posted: 16-12-2017, 20:12:39 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

PVP reward from reach prestige rank 3 = Prestigious bronze courser
http://www.wowhead.com/item=140228/prestigious-bronze-courser
never added to the colection or leave a item to learn it properly -

capture here:
IMG: https://i.imgur.com/dzfsfrw.jpg
IMG: https://i.imgur.com/93TzIPP.jpg
armory feed activity
https://armory.wow-freakz.com/character/felsong/zendan/feed

i hope the team can help

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gabor2444

[Dark Archangel]



Status: Offline
(since 14-10-2019 17:48)
Joined: 02 Feb 2015
Posts: 119, Topics: 64
Location: Throne of Insanity

Reputation: 217.5
Votes: 13

 
Post Posted: 17-05-2018, 16:35:19 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz link: -(all mounts)
Bug description: You cant mount while having the skeleton form from the Noggenfogger Elixir or any debuff/buff that changes the players texture.
Proof: https://imgur.com/a/g1L7CkN

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Grazzia

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(online 1 hour ago)
Joined: 22 Apr 2018
Posts: 73, Topics: 24
Location: Hungary

Reputation: 34.6
Votes: 2

Post Posted: 26-05-2018, 20:57:03 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Corrupted Dreadwing mount cannot go through many places, where other mounts can.
For example here: https://imgur.com/a/eJWdvkB

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Andrei1801

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 30-10-2018 02:27)
Joined: 20 Aug 2018
Posts: 2, Topics: 1
Location: Romania

Reputation: 4.1

Post Posted: 20-08-2018, 16:40:00 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello, I just purchased an Obsidian Nightwing from the cash shop and unfortunately I didn't see the post about it before I made the purchase.

The artifact showing bug was already mentioned but the second player riding the mount is also visually bugged:
[img]https://imgur.com/a/l9QhcFP[/img]

If possible, please fix the mount or let me pick a different one. I bought it for the visual aspect but that seems to be broken.

Character name: Anasate

Thank you in advance!

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jordi72

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 23-07-2019 15:31)
Joined: 26 Apr 2017
Posts: 6, Topics: 1
Location: Spain

Reputation: 6.2

 
Post Posted: 03-02-2019, 16:50:30 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello, Grey Riding Camel isn't obtainable because the boss that gives the reins is not lootable.
Acording to Freakz database when the boss is lootable should give the reins with a 100% chance.

WoW-Freakz link: https://www.wow-freakz.com/npc_finder.php?npc=50245&name=dormus-the-camel-hoarder

Video Proof: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mz_fYnNf85E&feature=youtu.be



0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> Bug Report -> Other  
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next    


The time now is 14-11-2019, 20:01:15
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x