User
Pass
2FA
 
 

I can't login even though i used the right Username and Password

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Show only staff posts
Author Message416
nexevis

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 02-04-2017 14:34)
Joined: 02 Apr 2017
Posts: 2, Topics: 1
Location: Luxembourg

Reputation: 1.1

Post Posted: 02-04-2017, 12:32:40 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

It says I used the wrong Username or Password but I am certain i didn't. Login in on the Wowfreakz site works fine but i cant seem to login in-game.
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ashcool

[Licensed to kill]



Status: Offline
(since 19-05-2019 22:46)
Joined: 04 Aug 2013
Posts: 6534, Topics: 238
Location: Bulgaria

Reputation: 3946.4
Votes: 222

      Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 02-04-2017, 12:42:27 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Spoiler:


Ashcool - TEMPORARY UNAVAILABLE - Please contact Denim.

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
nexevis

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 02-04-2017 14:34)
Joined: 02 Apr 2017
Posts: 2, Topics: 1
Location: Luxembourg

Reputation: 1.1

Post Posted: 02-04-2017, 13:00:34 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hi thanks for the reply. It doesnt show this message but something like "the username or the password are incorrect. If you do not have an account please klick here" The thing I created my account yesterday and yesterday it worked just fine.

Update @ 02-04-2017, 13:00:34

file:///C:/Users/maste/Pictures/Saved%20Pictures/Capture.PNG

Here is a screenshot

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ashcool

[Licensed to kill]



Status: Offline
(since 19-05-2019 22:46)
Joined: 04 Aug 2013
Posts: 6534, Topics: 238
Location: Bulgaria

Reputation: 3946.4
Votes: 222

      Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 02-04-2017, 15:46:54 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I can't access files on your hard drive. If you want to show me a screenshot you have to upload it to an external location such as http://imgur.com and give me the link.
Anyway are you logging via freakz_launcher.exe or regular WoW.exe?


Ashcool - TEMPORARY UNAVAILABLE - Please contact Denim.

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 11 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 34251, Topics: 1293
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6490.2
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 02-04-2017, 21:56:18 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

What's the username and password? Send me PM

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 16-07-2019, 05:32:09
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x