User
Pass
2FA
 
 

Freakz Launcher problem.

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Show all posts
Author Message3195
Gorthall

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 14-08-2018 15:29)
Joined: 28 Jan 2017
Posts: 14, Topics: 5
Location: Slovakia

Reputation: 13.5

Post Posted: 14-05-2017, 21:42:15 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

My Freakz launchers from the downloaded folder trough utorrent just deleted. When i started it before, it said i am not using Freakz Launcher,kicked me, and deleted my launchers, what can i do please?
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 16-05-2017, 00:00:32 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

You can download the launcher from here https://www.wow-freakz.com/legion_download

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 18-05-2017, 14:53:17 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

That's because of the antivirus/smartscreen/whatever. You didn't fully disable / add launcher to exception

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 18-05-2017, 15:24:22 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

There is another fix for that issue, read here https://www.freakz.ro/forum/WoW-Legion-client-t452441.html

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 18-05-2017, 15:28:53 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I don't understand, but did you follow those steps? There are 2 solutions for that problem

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 18-05-2017, 15:45:28 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Use google to see how to get there if the explanations in our post are not enough...

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 18-05-2017, 15:55:25 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I don't understand anything from what you are saying, please EXPLAIN EXACTLY WHAT ARE YOU DOING, including screenshots, if you want help

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 18-05-2017, 16:00:29 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

No, that's normal, that's what you have to do

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Shocker

[Freakz owner]



Status: Offline
(online 13 hours ago)
Joined: Momentul zero
Posts: 33984, Topics: 1355
Location: localhost

Reputation: 6443.9
Votes: 825

   
Post Posted: 18-05-2017, 16:05:07 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

That doesn't make any sense. You need to stop ignoring what I told you and do it. I told you to look for XBOX settings and do what it tells you in the client download info page

FREAKZ COMMUNITY @ Facebook
WOW FREAKZ @ Facebook
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 20-11-2019, 10:32:51
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x