User
Pass
2FA
 
 

Error launcher

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions
Author Message170
gaxmc1

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 17-04-2019 18:54)
Joined: 02 Apr 2019
Posts: 7, Topics: 6
Location: Venezuela

Reputation: 0.2

Post Posted: 04-04-2019, 05:49:34 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

when I start the launcher_freakz.exe as administrator, everything is fine but when I enter with any pj, the game launches a stun and takes me out after 15 seconds, I noticed that in my task manager only the wow.exe is executed and I do not see the launcher_freakz.exe, I have windows xp (32 bits) heeeeelp, I want to play: c


Last edited by gaxmc1 on 04-04-2019, 05:53:17; edited 2 times in total
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Sarah

[Helper]



Status: Offline
(online 2 hours ago)
Joined: 30 Jun 2017
Posts: 473, Topics: 12
Location: Germany

Reputation: 91.8
Votes: 3

    Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 04-04-2019, 17:18:14 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello gaxmc1,

Unfortunately our 7.2.5 launcher is not compatible with Windows XP, as support for this Operating System was dropped with this patch (by Blizzard themselves)

You'll need to upgrade your operating system in order to continue playing WoW Legion.


Best regards
Sarah



0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Alderyan

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 16-04-2019 17:11)
Joined: 16 Apr 2019
Posts: 1, Topics: None
Location: Romania

Reputation: 0

Post Posted: 16-04-2019, 14:51:28 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I can't found the file READ ONLY from Data folder anyone could help me?

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Sarah

[Helper]



Status: Offline
(online 2 hours ago)
Joined: 30 Jun 2017
Posts: 473, Topics: 12
Location: Germany

Reputation: 91.8
Votes: 3

    Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 22-04-2019, 12:25:41 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello Alderyan,

"Read only" is not a file. You rightclick the WoW folder (The entire folder, not just Data), click on Properties, and there you'll see a box called "Read only", untick that and confirm the change.


Best regards
Sarah



0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Legion -> General Discussion -> Launcher / starting errors / discussions  


The time now is 20-06-2019, 14:08:43
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x